Mortgage Companies

Banks

American National Bank

Stacy James
121 5th Avenue West
Alexandria, MN 56308
320-762-5330
sjames@anbofmn.com

Bremer Bank

Cindy Maanum, Gene Meier, Deb Nauman
720 Broadway
Alexandria, MN 56308
320-763-6622

First State Bank

Joanne Farrell
3007 Hwy 29 South
Alexandria, MN 56308
320-763-7700


Midwest Bank

Jay Ellsworth
105 East Soo Street
P.O. Box 40
Parkers Prairie, Mn 56361-0040
218-338-6054
888-338-6054
jay.ellsworth@midwestbank.net


Neighborhood National Bank

Pete Wood
803 North Nokomis NE
Alexandria, MN 56308
320-763-8366
petew@nnbnet.com
www.nnbnet.com


State Bank Mortgage and Loan

Jeff Montgomery
1121 Broadway
Alexandria, MN 56308
320-762-3200
jmontgomery@statebanks.com
www.statebanks.com


US Bank

701 Broadway
Alexandria, MN 56308
320759-2785


Viking Savings Association

Molly Baumann
1311 Broadway
Alexandria, MN 56308
320-762-0236


Wells Fargo Bank

Jean Rice, Doug Jossart,
Tracey Miller, Andrew Cavers
304 Maple Street
Alexandria, MN 56308
320-762-8972
jean.rice@wellsfargo.com
douglas.jossart@mortgage.wellsfargo.com
tracey.miller@wellsfrgo.com
andrew.cavers@wellsfargo.com


Mortgage Brokers

Anderson Gabriel Mortgage

Gabe Anderson
504 3rd Avenue East
Alexandria MN 56308
320-760-5460
Fax: 320-759-1414


Tradition Mortgage

Todd Westlund
1698 North Nokomis NE
Alexandria, MN 56308
320-759-5747
twest@traditionllc.com
www.traditionllc.com


Summit Mortgage

John, Jack or Linda Herbert
10201 Wayzata Blvd.
Suite #350
Minnetonka, MN 55305
800-466-3133
jackh.lindah@summit-mortgage.com


Munson Mortgage

Robert Straub
110 South 2nd Street
Waite Park, MN 56387
888-562-5366 Ext. 372


LoanCo.

Tim Long
711 7th Ave E
Alexandria, MN 56308
320-759-2055
888-7LOANCO
www.loanconet.com


Granite City Mortgage

Todd Hocum
2306 South Broadway
Alexandria MN 56308
320-763-9977
www.granitecitymortgage.com


Mortgages on Main

Jessica Reinke
503 North Nokomis
Alexandria, MN 56308
320-763-0666


Shoreline Mortgage

Kristen Eklund
Alexandria, MN 56308
320-298-0304


United Residential Mortgage

Craig Tiffany
Alexandria, MN 56308
320-763-1667
800-526-1262


Realty Executives Alexandria Home Sales
Alexandria MN 56308
320-763-4255
Fax: 320-763-4383
Each Realty Executives Office Is Independently Owned and Operated
Information in deemed reliable but not guaranteed